Soul Mate



I may need you or not, or shall I say

Leave me not, and never let me go away

Walk the path of life with me together

we shall find love, the perfect way

 To share the same fate and feel the same vibes ,

photo frame (c) Nivedita





To share the same thoughts and similar lines

To share the same memories of the lonely nights

To understand each other and resolve the small fights

random sketch (c) Nivedita


 

 


We are so far yet so near, so near yet so far, My dear

 I create my own fairy tale, You are mine, I know 

I am yours I know, but losing you is the only fear 

After meeting you I came to know, 

Who and what the ” Soulmates” are

….Nivedita

 


 

#photo # sketching

 

21 thoughts on “Soul Mate

Leave a Reply

