The Smiley Thumb Award

Crystal blank for award on black
Crystal blank for award isolated on a black background with a clipping path

 

Hi, I have been nominated for Thumb Smile Award by @Sonu Somraj  , Though, a little late I am but it’s better to be late than never . You can enjoy reading his blog here, @Sonu Somraj made me smile with his comment and inspired me to write about  a beautiful curve which straightens other curves in Life “SMILE”.

Word Smile is versed in every Language with the same flow : A smile is a pure form of expression of joy , one should not hide away to express ones feeling special when it comes to blowing your heart with a hefty smile :).Life is measured by the moments we live, and the moments of laughter should count the most.I believe

I believe spreading smile is equivalent to spreading Love , we should pledge to give one smile at least unreasonably to a stranger and ease his tension for a minute .

I have many smile friends ,where we only share a connection of smile,Every morning when I leave home I see random faces lost in their  own World staring at the walls or sky ,I make an effort and smile at them and them in return gift me  back ,and for  a while they forget what they were thinking. This has become a habit now ,  even if someday I forget to greet they tend to make an effort, which brings a smile of satisfaction to me, at least with a small act I am adding something positive to me and my neighbourhood.

I smile and spread the smile

Let it be for a while.

A little curve sets all straight,
Where all are busy in their trait …

The aunty on the chair 

Or granny lost in the rear …

Whosoever I see ,I smile 

I spread the smile , let it be for a while. 🙂 🙂

 

Not breaking the chain , in the process of sharing this smile I take it forward by nominating  few of my mates with the same, there are many on the list who brings a broad smile to me with their  reads and words 

I would like to nominate :

extinct0703

Dr. Amit  http://doc2poet.wordpress.com/

Scattered Thoughts

Nitin 

Fijay

So the rules are as follows:

1.- Show your new cool award logo pasted on the top

2.- Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3.- Tell us what makes you smile.

4.- Select other blogs you want to give the award to. How many is up to you.

5.- Copy and paste the rules.

PS : you all are wonderful writers and inspirations , keep doing what you all are doing and keep moving being a part of us ..:)

44 thoughts on “The Smiley Thumb Award

  1. Congratulations on the award! Many many congratulations on the habit of spreading the smiles. The description, the expression, the way you have explained has given a new dimnesion to smile. Already a lover of smiles and falling further & deeper. Thanks a lot for nominating me.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hearty Congrats on Your Award, and More than that, Double Hearty Kudos on Your Habit of Spreading Smiles! On All their behalf, Let me say Thank You and Blessings. And May Your Own Life be FILLED with Happiness and Smiles. Love and Regards. 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you so much, delighted by your humility and kindness . Please don’t say regards as that is my right. Thanks once again and plz keep blessing and motivating like this always . I will be blessed to have your support on my blog. Regards

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

