Be Happy 

A happy environment is where Happiness reveals the secrets and results in a positive vibes . We feel happy by seeing smiling faces and want to make the sad faces happy .

Shubhangi is usually sad I never know why ? People have troubles but being sad or keeping an unhappy face is no solution to it . Same is with Mithlesh,  he is also very troubled because the girl he wants to marry is marrying to someone else . It seems like a girl whom he loved for just few years was the only reason to smile, it is foolish others living around you taking care of you is also your responsibility. Atleast smile for them or else just when they are pleading you to . On the other hand kailash and R.K. Are always smiling and spreading the vibes of joy all around . Its not that they have no troubles or problems but they know to work out with happiness . Kailash lost his father few months ago and I came to know a month later and R.K. Last year they both living alone distant from home in a neverland working hard for future. They teach me to keep up my spirits high and fight with the difficulties with a smile on my face . 

It is not just my story a work place and people around you will be same. Newhere a mithlesh can be and everywhere kailash and we are there to learn to live Happy and smiling . Smile to stranger no wonder he will smile you back this gave him an extra minute of happiness . 

Smile like a kid , laugh like nething , giggle , squeal not thinking what others will think , think about your heart and mind . Stop puzzling your mind with soul, just be happy. Happiness is a state of Rising to Divinity , feel of sacrament disbursement. 

“Be Happy “and make others “Happy” is my todays moto . I pledge today I will not be sad and will smile for no reason . I will try to make it a habbit until people around me not fall in love with my smile and make me a reason for their smiles :):):):):)  

 

11 thoughts on “Be Happy 

  1. Wonderful way to tell some one how to keep Happy . Please read a story in my Book : Journey from Guwahati to Machhiwara :
    Happiness is but an occasional episode in the general drama of pain .
    Book available from Notion Press @ Rs 200

    Like

Leave a Reply

